Cookies on this website
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Continue' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Loic Carrique

Senior CryoEM Staff Scientist

Jun Dong

System Administrator

Helen Duyvesteyn

EM Support Scientist Post doctoral Researcher

Benjamin Edwards

Laboratory Technician

Mhairi Ferguson

Facilities Operations Manager

Karl Harlos

Post Doctoral Research Associate

Margaret Jones

Laboratory Manager

Agata Krupa

Administration & Support

Weixian Lu

Research assistant tissue culture

Melissa Matthews

Administration & Support

Claire Morris

Administration & Support

Robin Parsons

Laboratory Manager

Yuguang Zhao

Instruct Senior Scientist