Cookies on this website
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Continue' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.
Yvonne Jones

The 185 winners of the annual European research Council Advanced Grants competition have been announced today. Prof Jones is one of them. We are absolutely delighted with this fantastic news! More information can be found here